RESULT 02

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
30-01-2021 Saturday MKS – 1581 6787
29-01-2021 Friday MKS – 1580 5751
28-01-2021 Thursday MKS – 1579 2556
27-01-2021 Wednesday MKS – 1578 1548
26-01-2021 Tuesday MKS – 1577 2553
25-01-2021 Monday MKS – 1576 2131
24-01-2021 Sunday MKS – 1575 2621
23-01-2021 Saturday MKS – 1574 4456
22-01-2021 Friday MKS – 1573 5674
21-01-2021 Thursday MKS – 1572 5663
20-01-2021 Wednesday MKS – 1571 3238
19-01-2021 Tuesday MKS – 1570 2365
18-01-2021 Monday MKS – 1569 1231
17-01-2021 Sunday MKS – 1568 1546
16-01-2021 Saturday MKS – 1567 3248